Daily Valley

valley-of-flowers

“Deliver me from the natural darkness of

my own mind,

from the corruptions of my heart,

from the temptations to which I am exposed,

from the daily snares that attend me.

Save me from the power of my worldly and

spiritual enemies

and from all painful evils to which I have

exposed myself.

Until fruition comes, may I enjoy the earnest

of my inheritance

and the firstfruits of the Spirit…

and adorn the doctrine of thee my God

in all things.” ~Valley of Vision

One thought on “Daily Valley

  1. Thank you for posting these messages from valley of vision.
    I’m praying for you and your family.

Leave a Reply

