A Divine Nudge

I am grateful for the little things God brings across my path to address the unspoken cares, failings, fears, oppressions I may be facing. A word, a song, a scripture that reminds me I am not alone, and that He is bigger than it all.

I was nudged by this little prayer this morning.  Perhaps it is what someone else needs as well.

Lord, when I lose hope because my plans have come to nothing,

Help me to remember that Your love is greater, is always greater than my disappointments,

And that Your plans for my life are always better than my dreams. Amen.

One thought on “A Divine Nudge

Leave a Reply

