Apology

Dear Readers,

What began as an experiment in WordPress has apparently amped up to life-as-we-know-it.  WordPress has ads “discreetly” positioned on the .com blogs now.  I have not seen them, because when you are logged in as a WP user, they do not appear, and I also have an adblocker on my browser.

There is a paid upgrade that can be purchased to remove the ads, but right now I am in “free mode” for most everything in life.  So, I ask that you bear with me here.  Those who visit regularly know what I am about.  I do not endorse these ads even remotely.  I apologize up front if something offensive appears there. Thanks for your understanding, friends.

Blessings,

~Diane

Leave a Reply

