Over 40,000 Served

It has been my pleasure to serve my readership for nearly two years now.  Truly, this is more than a blog to me…it is a ministry.  I try to meet the needs of folks, offer comfort, perhaps a smile or two.

I am not yet in the season of life which allows me to write anything substantive…at least not in bulk.  Numerous ones have asked when I will attempt a book.  Each generation has its own writers, who serve to present timeless truth in a contemporary fashion.  I am not sure yet what God would desire for me to write about at length, so, I write little bits here and there…here. 🙂

Thanks for reading, commenting on, and sharing with others the things you have found helpful at “Strength”.  If you have suggestions, please let me know.  I’ll even accept a little nice criticism. 😉

One thought on “Over 40,000 Served

Leave a Reply

