Friday Funnies: Redecorating

After about a month away, I decided it was time for a new look for the blog.  Like it?  I never rearrange furniture (I know…I’m not “normal”…what else is new?), so I figure that gives me more license to jazz things up here.  No heavy lifting involved.

Here’s something fun from those good old black and white days.  I love these shows…where things were genuinely funny without being suggestive or downright raunchy.  These people knew how to write humor, and the visual gags (especially when you can see it coming) are delightful.  Interestingly, I once saw an episode of “Extreme Makeover: Home Edition” in which they glued feathers to a wall – on purpose!

Leave a Reply

