Christmas Shopping

42-15592329Have you found any great resources for free online?  Things that have helped you in your spiritual walk?  Helps for the ministry?  Please let me know.  I share a “freebies” email with my “Strength” email list every fall and again at Christmas time.  As my surfing time has declined with home and church duties, my resources are a little skinny this time around.  Let me know if you’ve found something valuable, inspiring, or just plain fun. 

Can’t wait to hear from you folks!

7 thoughts on “Christmas Shopping

  1. Barbara,
    I am definitely craft-impaired….I’ll pass it on, and also use it myself…we are starting a “Secret Sisters” thing at church, and the rule is “no store bought gifts”. Now there is hope on the horizon for me. =) Thanks!

  2. Not really. I have gotten rid of some computer monitors this way. I also have gained a computer mouse after asking for one on the local list. I have seen people distributing everything from animals to furniture to apples. The worst that happens is you read the posts and decide its something you don’t need (or no one needs what you post, I suppose).

Leave a Reply

